Clash Royale Tier List (October 2023) (All Cards!)

- Advertisement -

Searching for Clash Royale Tier List 2023? So you are at the right spot here you will get a complete guide on clash royale legendary tiers and ultimate characters.

Clash Royale is an amazing freemium mobile strategist game developed & published by Supercell. The game only includes elements of collectible card games, counter and multiplayer in combat. The game was largely held in Mars ‘n’ Clash Royale, with players ranked based on their level, trophies, and field.

The maximum level achieved by gaining more experience from building or leveling stairs is 13. In total there are all names (except the training ground), each of which has a certain trophy cap.

A battle is played by a player destroying more bulls than the opponent, or by destroying the opponent as the “King’s Tower”, which awards a “crown”. Play battles in 11 arenas (including the Trophy Championship), each of which earns multiple trophies.

Last Update On – 1st October 2023

Clash Royale Tier List – Best Characters (October 2023)

Here is the Clash Royale Legendary Character Tier List check below

S. No.TierCharacters
1.S TierFireball, Poison, The Log, Eathquake, Tornado
2.A TierBarbarian Barrel, Arrows, Royal Delivery, Zap, Giant Snowball, Rocket
3.B TierLightning, Freeze
4.C TierRage, Clone
5.D TierMirror

Clash Royale Tier List – Best Spells

Tier ListRaritySpell
Tier S spellRareEarthquake
Tier S spellRareFireball
Tier S spellEpicPoison
Tier S spellLegendaryLog
Tier S spellEpicTornado
Tier A spellCommonZap
Tier A spellCommonGiant Snowball
Tier A spellCommonArrows
Tier A spellCommonRoyal Delivery
Tier A spellRareRocket
Tier B spellEpicLightning
Tier B spellEpicFreeze
Tier C spellEpicRage
Tier C spellEpicClone
Tier D SpellEpicMirror

Clash Royale Tier List – Win Conditions

Tier ListRarityWin Condition
Tier SEpicBalloon
Tier SEpicWall Breakers
Tier SLegendaryMiner
Tier SCommonRoyal Giant
Tier AEpicElectro Giant
Tier ACommonMortar
Tier ARareHog Rider
Tier ALegendaryGraveyard
Tier ALegendaryLava Hound
Tier ARareElixr Golem
Tier AEpicGolem
Tier AEpicGoblin Giant
Tier BEpicX-bow
Tier BLegendarySparky
Tier BCommonSkeleton Barrel
Tier BLegendaryRam Rider
Tier BRareGiant
Tier CEpicGoblin Barrel
Tier CRareBattle Ram
Tier DRareThree Musketeers

Best Characters Clash Royale Legendary Tier List

  1. Royal Ghost
  2. Lumberjack
  3. Graveyard
  4. Bandit
  5. Lava Hound
  6. Inferno Dragon
  7. Sparky
  8. Electro Wizard
  9. Princess
  10. Night Witch
  11. Ram Rider
  12. Ice Wizard
  13. Fisherman
  14. The Log
  15. Mega Knight
  16. Magic Archer
  17. Miner

About Clash Royale Legendary 

It is an ultimate action video game that was introduced in iOS and Google Android on March 2, 2016. Since its release, gamers have been immersed in its unique characters. The game is published and developed by Supercell. When it comes to games, we know how important it is to choose the right character. Each character has its own strength and weakness, so we need to make the right decisions to excel in the game.

Clash Royale Card Tier List

At the start of each game, both players receive a four-card “hand” from an eight-card “pool” chosen by the player. The card can be used for making contact and advocacy. To play a card, the player must have enough “pleasure”, one of which automatically repeats every 2.8 seconds (every 1.4 seconds for the previous sixties). Once a card is placed, a new card is placed in the hand.

Tier List Clash Royale – Currency

As a free game, Clash Royale offers players the ability to purchase “gems” from the card store using currents. “Jewels” can be used to start turns, participate in challenges, and buy treasures, cards, and gold in the shop.

About Clash Royale Game 2023

Clash Royale Tier List

Clash Royale has become extremely popular these days. People spend their free time playing video games and mobile games. Our childhood is not complete without playing games like Grand Theft Auto and Road Rash.

You have hundreds of millions of games around the world like action games, adventure games, and even dress-up games for girls. Gone are the days when we used to visit internet hubs just to play games, but now we have smartphones and online games which provide us with popular and exciting games.

Read More –

  1. Hero Cantare Tier List
  2. Raid Shadow Legends Tier List
  3. Azur Lane Tier List
  4. Archero Tier List
  5. Guardian Tales Tier List

Clash Royale Legendary Tier List 2023 – Chests

Clash Royale Tier List
Clash Royale Tier List

When a player wins a multiplayer battle, they will be faced with a “better”, which takes a certain amount of time to further accentuate the beauty of the difference. Chests take a certain amount of time to unlock: Sever Chests take 3 hours to unlock, Golden Chests take 8 hours, Giant, Magic and Eric chests take 12 hours, while Super Magic Chests take 24 hours Huh. Gems can be used to speed up unhooking or can be used to buy chests. Chests contain cards and gold, and free chests and open chests will also contain gems.

Different levels of headings include different numbers or groups of headings. When the player has a certain number of army tokens, he can upgrade it using gold, to improve his stats. A player can hold a maximum of 4 chests at a time; Chest slots will require opening the chest. The player is also given free titles once every 4 hours, and only two of these can be stored. Every 24 hours, the player also has the chance to earn a Crown Chest by ranking 10 “servants” from battle victories.

A clan chest appears from Friday through Monday. It has ten stages, each subject affecting the reward. Crown says twice. Free and Crown Chest both are different Players can also join clans, but must be level 3 or higher to participate in clans. Clan members may become “friendly feuds” with another, resulting in them not facing trophies or treasures, but still opting to meet the franchise. The “Friendly Battle” feature allows participation in other clan lives. Clan members can donate or more cards than anyone else.


In this post, we provide Clash Royale Tier List to use these Tier List to get information about the best Legendary Tiers and Characters. In the future new Legendary Tiers and Characters are released then we update this post so you always get all the latest updates here. Hope you like this Clash Royale Tier List post, if you have any concerns or suggestions so comment box is always open, and don’t forget to bookmark this post for the latest Legendary Tiers.

Share This Article
By Faindx
Faind X is your go-to destination for all things mobile gaming. Catering to both iOS and Android enthusiasts, we bring you the freshest news, e-sports updates, and invaluable guides. Whether you're searching for the latest redeem codes or diving deep into tier lists for popular games like Mobile Legends, Granblue Fantasy, and Azur Lane, Faind X has got you covered. Stay ahead of the curve and level up your gaming experience with us